The Ultimate Return....... Please check with

Soundstage at Graceland, Memphis TN

Enjoy an incredible live concert featuring past Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist winners. Performers include 2019 winner Taylor Rodriguez, 2018 winner Ben Thompson, 2014 winner Jay Dupuis, 2013 winner Dean Z, 2011 winner Cody Ray Slaughter and the first-ever Ultimate Elvis Tribute Artist Contest winner Shawn Klush. Six Ultimate Elvis winners on one stage, for one night –